About the BOCES Board

  • The governing body of BOCES is a BOCES Cooperative Board with membership from each of the 12 component school districts.
    The 12 school districts are: Brookfield, Clinton, Holland Patent, New York Mills, New Hartford, Oriskany, Remsen, Sauquoit Valley, Utica, Waterville, Westmoreland and Whitesboro.
    Geographic Area Served
    OHM BOCES serves School districts in a 549 square-mile area comprising Oneida, Herkimer and Madison counties.