About Component Districts

  • An Educational Partnership for School Districts
    BOCES serves its component districts by offering a variety of educationally focused programs, services, and support systems including career and technical education, special and alternative education, administrative and financial services, human resources, program and professional development, information and technology support, and shared itinerant staff.
    Number of Component Schools Served

    The 12 school districts are: Brookfield, Clinton, Holland Patent, New York Mills, New Hartford, Oriskany, Remsen, Sauquoit Valley, Utica, Waterville, Westmoreland and Whitesboro.

    Geographic Area Served 

    OHM BOCES serves School districts in a 549 square-mile area comprising Oneida, Herkimer and Madison counties.

OHM County Map